Vorstand


Obmann

Markus Horat
Alte Bahnhofstrasse 5
5612 Villmergen
079 221 22 08
obmann@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Kassier

Albert Egloff
Gasthof Eintracht, Dorfstr. 1
5454 Bellikon
056 496 11 76
kassier@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Sekretär

Viktor Hüsser
Im Unterzelg 64
8965 Berikon
056 633 84 29
sekretaer@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Beisitzer

René Wyttenbach
Oberdorfstrasse 12
8965 Berikon
079 276 56 55
beisitzer@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Webmaster

Werner Meier
webmaster@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Chargen


Dirigentin

Hannah Lindner
Winkelweg 10
8454 Buchberg
076 571 73 07
dirigentin@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Vizedirigent/Notenmaterial

Gody Ulmann
Landstrasse 10
5524 Niederwil
079 543 30 84
vizedirigent@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch

Kommunikation/Archiv

Hans Rechsteiner
alte Badenerstr. 15
5445 Eggenwil
079 306 33 94
kommunikation@wirtechor-bremgarten.ch